Postdoctoral Researchers

To modify or update your listing, please complete this form. (please allow up to 12-hours for the update to take effect)
Note: unless otherwise listed, you must dial the 10-digit number (302-831-####) to connect.

NameAdvisorRoomext.Email
Abbasi, RezaYan, Y.367 ISEabbasi@udel.edu
Alexander, NathanWagner, N.047 CLB2957npalex@udel.edu
Balzer, AlexKorley, L.129 CLB0877ahbalzer@udel.edu
Beardslee, PatrickBlenner, M.BPIpbeards@udel.edu
Beckett, LauraKorley, L.129 CLB0877lbeckett@udel.edu
Bharati, AvanishWagner, N. / Liu, Y.045 CLB / B130NIST6738/
301-975-6469
bharatia@udel.edu
Bhattacharyya, TulikaWagner, N.047 CLB2957tulika@udel.edu
Chakravarty, NamrataSolomon, K.125 CLB
Chen, GenweiLuo, D.315 CLB6572gwchen@udel.edu
Chen, YuqiuIerapetritou, M.347 CLByuqch@udel.edu
Deng, WanyuJiao, F.365 CLB4416wandeng@udel.edu
Donnelly, RoisinWagner, N.047 CLB2957
Dresel, JohannesKloxin, A.BPI
Duan, HuiYan, Y.367 ISEhduan@udel.edu
Garcia Perez, DianaLobo, R.321 CLB6657dianagp@udel.edu
Gilbert, PeterWagner, N.045 CLB / NIST6738 (CLB)pgilbert@udel.edu
Gottlieb, EricEpps, T.151 CLB6636gottlieb@udel.edu
Gregory, GwendolynPapoutsakis, T.gregoryg@udel.edu
Guleria, RichaBlenner, M.531B BPIrguleria@udel.edu
Gupta, NitantJayaraman, A.357 CLBnitant@udel.edu
Kalidindi, SubhashKorley, L.129 CLB0877subhashk@udel.edu
Kim, Jung MinEpps, T. / Korley, L.151 CLBlucajkim@udel.edu
Kwon, SoojinEpps, T.151 CLBskwon@udel.edu
Lopez Ruiz, AidaFromen, C.119 CLB6857alopezr@udel.edu
Luo, SongLiu, D.315 CLB6572songluo@udel.edu
Madinya, JasonJayaraman, A.313 CLBjmadinya@udel.edu
McCauley, PatrickFromen, C. / Bayles, A.017 CLB0741patmccau@udel.edu
Moore-Ott, JennaSolomon, K. / Blenner, M.BPIjaott@udel.edu
Nain, PriyankaKunjapur, A.257 CLB7650prinain@udel.edu
Nauman, ChristopherBlenner, M.530 BPInauman@udel.edu
Nixon, KevinEpps, T.145 CLB6636knixon@udel.edu
O'Dea, RobertEpps, T.1456636odear@udel.edu
Palakollu, VeerabhadraiahRoberts, C.BPIveera@udel.edu
Park, SojungJayaraman, A.365 CLB4416sojungp@udel.edu
Phan, MinhWagner, N.045 CLB6738phanmd@udel.edu
Pradhan, LinaKloxin, A.219 CLB4528linap@udel.edu
Prem Pritam, FNUBlenner, M.BPIpritam@udel.edu
Rastogi, DewanshFromen, C.269 CLBdrastogi@udel.edu
Rosier, AmandaKunjapur, A.257 CLBamandaro@udel.edu
Schyns, ZoeKorley, L.121 CLBzschyns@udel.edu
Seo, HyeongminPapoutsakis, T.BPIhseo@udel.edu
Setzler, BrianYan, Y.368 ISE2556setzler@udel.edu
Shahfar, HassanRoberts, C.562A BPIhshahfar@udel.edu
Shi, WenjuanYan, Y.ISEwjshi@udel.edu
Singh, Jaya AnandBlenner, M.BPIjaya@udel.edu
Sivachandiran, FNUBlenner, M.BPIsivachan@udel.edu
Thompson, BenjaminWagner, N.047 CLB6738bthompsn@udel.edu
Valiya Parambathu, ArjunLenhoff, A.155 CLB6642arjunvp@udel.edu
Wang, TengYan, Y.367 ISEtengwang@udel.edu
Xi, YuyinLiu, Y. / Wagner, N.NIST301-975-6706xiyuyin@udel.edu
Zeng, YachaoYan, Y.379 ISEyaczeng@udel.edu

PeoplePostdoctoral Researchers