Postdoctoral Researchers

To modify or update your listing, please complete this form.

(please allow up to 12-hours for the update to take effect)

NameAdvisorRoomext.Email
Abbasi, RezaYan, Y.367 ISEabbasi@udel.edu
Alexander, NathanWagner, N.047 CLB2957npalex@udel.edu
Annamalai, LeelavathiXu, B.309 CLBleela@udel.edu
Beckett, LauraKorley, L.129 CLB0877lbeckett@udel.edu
Bharati, AvanishWagner, N. / Liu, Y.045 CLB / B130NIST6738/
301-975-6469
bharatia@udel.edu
Biswas, SouravVlachos, D. / Xu, B.309 CLBsbiswas@udel.edu
Chakravarty, NamrataSolomon, K.125 CLB
Chatterjee, SouravKorley, L.121 CLB6314schatter@udel.edu
Christoff-Tempesta, TyEpps, T.145 CLB6636
Cordova-Quirk, LaurenLee, K.lcordova@udel.edu
Deng, WanyuJiao, F.365 CLB4416wandeng@udel.edu
Dresel, JohannesKloxin, A.BPI
Duan, HuiYan, Y.367 ISEhduan@udel.edu
Gilbert, PeterWagner, N.045 CLB / NIST6738 (CLB)pgilbert@udel.edu
Gottlieb, EricEpps, T.151 CLB6636gottlieb@udel.edu
Gregory, GwendolynPapoutsakis, T.gregoryg@udel.edu
Guleria, RichaBlenner, M.531B BPIrguleria@udel.edu
Gupta, NitantJayaraman, A.313 CLBnitant@udel.edu
Hanafy, RadwaLee, K.115 CLB6314radwa@udel.edu
Hasa, BjornJiao, F.313 CLB2213
Jakka, Surendar ReddyKunjapur, A.257 CLBsrjakka@udel.edu
Kim, SunkyuLobo, R.317 CLB6726skim@udel.edu
Kurian, VargheseOgunnaike, B.149 CLB0726kurian@udel.edu
Li, QiWagner, N.042 CLB6738qili@udel.edu
Lopez Ruiz, AidaFromen, C.119 CLB6857alopezr@udel.edu
Madinya, JasonJayaraman, A.357 CLBjmadinya@udel.edu
Massad, NadimChen, W.361 CLB6556nadim@udel.edu
Monteiro, LummyBlenner, M.lummy@udel.edu
Nain, PriyankaKunjapur, A.353 CLB7650prinain@udel.edu
Nandi, MridulaEpps, T. / Korley, L.151 CLB6636mnandi@udel.edu
Nauman, ChristopherBlenner, M.530 BPInauman@udel.edu
Palakollu, VeerabhadraiahRoberts, C.BPIveera@udel.edu
Parambathu, Arjun ValiyaLenhoff, A.155 CLB6642arjunvp@udel.edu
Pareek, ManishSolomon, K.115 CLB6314pareek@udel.edu
Phan, MinhWagner, N.045 CLB6738phanmd@udel.edu
Pradhan, LinaKloxin, A.219 CLB4528linap@udel.edu
Puliyanda, AnjanaIerapetritou, M. / Vlachos, D.250FF ISEanjana@udel.edu
Rosier, AmandaKunjapur, A.257 CLBamandaro@udel.edu
Seo, HyeongminPapoutsakis, T.BPIhseo@udel.edu
Setzler, BrianYan, Y.368 ISE2556setzler@udel.edu
Shahfar, HassanRoberts, C.562A BPIhshahfar@udel.edu
Shi, WenjuanYan, Y.ISEwjshi@udel.edu
Singh, Jaya AnandBlenner, M.BPIjaya@udel.edu
Sivachandiran, FNUBlenner, M.BPIsivachan@udel.edu
Suman, KhusbooWagner, N.042 CLB6738ksuman@udel.edu
Tang, JamesChen, W.359 CLB0875jdt@udel.edu
Thompson, BenjaminWagner, N.042 CLB6738bthompsn@udel.edu
Urandur, SandeepSullivan, M.253 CLB6851usandeep@udel.edu
Wang, TengYan, Y.367 ISEtengwang@udel.edu
Xi, YuyinLiu, Y. / Wagner, N.NIST301-975-6706xiyuyin@udel.edu
Yan, TianweiEpps, T. / Korley, L.151 CLB6636twyan@udel.edu
Zhao, YaranXu, B.309 CLBzhaoyr@udel.edu

PeoplePostdoctoral Researchers