Graduate Students

To modify or update your listing, please complete this form.

NameAdvisorRoomext.Email Address
Abraham, HannahYounce, C.012 CLBhabraham@udel.edu
Agrawal, AyushiBlenner, M.DBIayushi@udel.edu
Ajah, JamaelEpps, T.jajah@udel.edu
Aldousari, Mohammad Z H S MYounce, C.012 CLB
Alfieri, SofiaYounce, C.012 CLBsalfieri@udel.edu
Anand, SrisharanYounce, C.012 CLBsrishara@udel.edu
Anderson, ErikYounce, C.012 CLBejanders@udel.edu
Anderson, ShelbyKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347sander@udel.edu
Andini, ErhaVlachos, D.CLBerha@udel.edu
Angyal, NikolasOrazov, M.309 CLBnangyal@udel.edu
Arnold, JackieYounce, C.012 CLBjackiera@udel.edu
Badejo, OluwadareIerapetritou, M.347 CLB4741badejo@udel.edu
Baker-Fales, MontgomeryVlachos, D.ISEmfales@udel.edu
Barlow, RobertYounce, C.012 CLBrwbarlow@udel.edu
Barodiya, ShivamYounce, C.012 CLBshivamb@udel.edu
Batchu, Sai PraneetVlachos, D.ISEspbatchu@udel.edu
Becker, MatthewLenhoff, A.155 CLB6642beckerml@udel.edu
Belliveau, JessicaPapoutsakis, E.DBIjbellive@udel.edu
Berger, JordanRoberts, C.562 BPIjeberger@udel.edu
Bhattacharjee, HimaghnaVlachos, D.ISEhimaghna@udel.edu
Bhoyar, SoumitraLenhoff, A.155 CLB6642soumi@udel.edu
Bomb, KartikKloxin, A. / Fromen, C.123 CLB6623kbomb@udel.edu
Buchen, JamesYan, Y.367Y ISEjbuchen@udel.edu
Burentugs, EnereltYounce, C.012 CLBenerelt@udel.edu
Burgula, ShwetaYounce, C.012 CLBshwetab@udel.edu
Butler, NeilKunjapur, A.353 CLB7650ndb@udel.edu
Cabales, AvaniekKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347avaniekc@udel.edu
Capece, SofiaYounce, C.012 CLBscapece@udel.edu
Cassel, SamanthaKloxin, A.219 CLB4528secassel@udel.edu
Castro, RafaelKloxin, A.219 CLB4528rcastro@udel.edu
Chen, EricVlachos, D.CLBericchen@udel.edu
Chen, Tso-HsuanVlachos, D.ISEeddyeddy@udel.edu
Chen, YingjieIerapetitou, M.347 CLB6344cyj@udel.edu
Cherniack, LukeJiao, F.365 CLBchernl@udel.edu
Cohen, MaximilianVlachos, D.ISEmaxrc@udel.edu
Colin Martinez, MarcoYan, Y.367Z ISEmarcomtz@udel.edu
Conradt, JasonFurst, E.019 CLB0741conradtj@udel.edu
Crandall, BradieJiao, F.365 CLBbradie@udel.edu
Crane-Moscowitz, KennethFurst, E. / Pochan, D. / Kloxin, C.019 CLB0741kcranemo@udel.edu
DAmbrosio, CaitlinKloxin, A.cdambro@udel.edu
Das, SamikPapoutsakis, E.DBIsamikdas@udel.edu
Dickey, RomanKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347rdickey@udel.edu
Ding, ChaoyingIerapetritou, M.129 CLB0877cyding@udel.edu
Ding, HaoranOrazov, M.309 CLBhding@udel.edu
Doleh, EmilyYounce, C.012 CLBedoleh@udel.edu
Domalewski, ChristopherSullivan, M.253 CLB6851chrisdom@udel.edu
Egnaczyk, ThaddeusWagner, N.047 CLB2957tmegna@udel.edu
Farrington, SeanBeris, A. / Wagner, N.044 CLB8919sfarr@udel.edu
Fields, CharlesLobo, R. / Vlachos, D.358A ISEcfields@udel.edu
Ford, EdenKloxin, A.219 CLB4528edenford@udel.edu
Forder, JamesRoberts, C.562B BPIjforder@udel.edu
Forti, AmandaKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347aforti@udel.edu
Gansesan, VijayBlenner, M.vijaydg@udel.edu
Gee, MichelleOgunnaike, B.149 CLB0726mmgee@udel.edu
Gitman, PhilipBlenner, M.CLBpgitman@udel.edu
Goculdas, TejasVlachos, D.CLBgoculdas@udel.edu
Goncalves, AntonioSullivan, M. / Chen, W.359 CLB0875agoncal@udel.edu
Gopal, MadanChen, W.361 CLB6556mgopal@udel.edu
Graf, JodiYounce, C.012 CLBgrafjo@udel.edu
Green, EricaLee, Kelvin568 BPIeagreen@udel.edu
Grissom, SpencerBlenner, M.CLBsgrissom@udel.edu
Gupta, Saloni PramodlalYounce, C.012 CLBsalonig@udel.edu
Gupta, YagyaVlachos, D.367BW ISEyagya@udel.edu
Hamadah, TalalYounce, C.tyhamada@udel.edu
Hansen, DavidYounce, C.012 CLBahan@udel.edu
Hansen, KentaroJiao, F.311 CLB1243khansen@udel.edu
Har, Jie Ren (Gerald)Antoniewicz, M.042 CLB6738harjrg@udel.edu
Harrington, JustinYounce, C.012 CLBjustinzh@udel.edu
Hartt, WilliamWagner, N.047 CLB2957qhartt@udel.edu
Heil, ChristianJayaraman, A.363 CLBheil@udel.edu
Herman, ChaseLenhoff, A.153 CLB6626cherman@udel.edu
Herrera, TristanYounce, C.012 CLBtristanh@udel.edu
Hill, JohnPapoutsakis, E.BPIjdhill@udel.edu
Hilliard, WilliamLee, K.568 BPIwchillia@udel.edu
Hoffmann, JeffreyYounce, C.012 CLBjoh@udel.edu
Houck, NicholasYounce, C.012 CLBnmh@udel.edu
Hsiao, Yung WeiVlachos, D.ISEywhsiao@udel.edu
Hu, JinzhenSullivan, M.253 CLB6851hugojzh@udel.edu
Huang, LinsongYounce, C.CLBlinsong@udel.edu
Huntington, BreannaFurst, E. / Kloxin, A.019 CLB0741breehunt@udel.edu
Huynh, DatIerapetritou, M. / Vlachos, D.335 CLB / 367BK ISEdhuynh@udel.edu
Jariwala, SohamBeris, A. / Wagner, N.044 CLB8919sdj@udel.edu
Jones, MichaelaKunjapur, A.353 CLB7650majones@udel.edu
Kabra, MakundKloxin, C.129 CLB0877kabra@udel.edu
Kamarinopoulou, NefeliVlachos, D.367AU ISEnefeli@udel.edu
Kao, Chen-yuanPapoutsakis, E.243 DBIcykao@udel.edu
Kedge, Omkar RavindraYounce, C.012 CLBkedgeomk@udel.edu
Ketkar, PriyankaEpps, T.145 CLB6636ketkarp@udel.edu
Khim, Kun WooYounce, C.012 CLBkwkhim@udel.edu
Kim, DoyoungLobo, R.315 CLB6572dykim@udel.edu
Kim, Jae YoungYounce, C.012 CLBjaekim@udel.edu
Kim, JihyukWagner, N.042 CLB6738jihyuk@udel.edu
Kim, Kook BumChen, W. / A. Lenhoff355 CLBdeankim@udel.edu
Kim, QuetinOrazov, M.309 CLBqkim@udel.edu
Klauer, RossBlenner, M. / Solomon, K.rklauer@udel.edu
Kolewe, EmilyFromen, C.125 CLBekolewe@udel.edu
Koybasi, Hayrettin HasanYounce, C.012 CLBkoybasi@udel.edu
Kronenberger, StephenJayaraman, A.363 CLBskronen@udel.edu
Kulshreshtha, ArjitaJayaraman, A.357 CLBarji@udel.edu
Kuo, Mi-JenLobo, R.321 CLB6657mjkuo@udel.edu
Kurdziel, SophiaVlachos, D.ISEskurd@udel.edu
Kwak, YeonsuVlachos, D.367BM ISEgys9301@gmail.com
LaFollette, MarkLobo, R.321 CLB6657marklaf@udel.edu
Lansford, JoshuaVlachos, D.250 ISElansford@udel.edu
Le, DavidLee, K.568/569 BPIdavidle@udel.edu
Lee, AhryeonJiao, F.315 CLB6572ahryeon@udel.edu
Lee, HaesooWagner, N.042 CLB6738leeh@udel.edu
Lee, JasonLobo, R.315 CLB6572jasl@udel.edu
Lee, SeungyeonVlachos, D.ISElinalee@udel.edu
Lee, Yu-FanWagner, N.042 CLB6738yflee@udel.edu
Leibiger, ThomasLee, K.CLBtleibige@udel.edu
Li, MuyuanLobo, R.321 CLB6657muyuanl@udel.edu
Li, SoniaEpps, T.129 CLB0877soniali@udel.edu
Liao, VinsonVlachos, D.ISEliaov@udel.edu
Liu, ChuqingSullivan, M. / Fromen, C.119 CLB6857chuqil@udel.edu
Lu, ShizhaoJayaraman, A.017 CLB0741shizhaol@udel.edu
Luo, YuqingIerapetritou, M.347 ISE4741yqluo@udel.edu
Ma, DerronYounce, C.012 CLBderronma@udel.edu
Magunga, VeniceYounce. C.012 CLBvmagunga@udel.edu
Malinov, NikolaIerapetritou, M.335 CLBnmalinov@udel.edu
Markiewicz, NataliaWagner, N.044 CLB8919nataliam@udel.edu
Matz, StephanieYan, Y.ISEsmmatz@udel.edu
Mayhugh, ChristopherKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347cmayhugh@udel.edu
Mehendale, Rajas MilindYounce. C.012 CLBrajasm@udel.edu
Meisenhelter, JoshuaKloxin, C.129 CLB0877joshmeis@udel.edu
Minnie, Izak JohannesYounce. C.012 CLBiminnie@udel.edu
Mittal, ArnavVlachos, D. / Ierapetritou, M.335 CLB / 250JA ISEaarnavm@udel.edu
Motabar, LilyRoberts, C.561B BPIlmotabar@udel.edu
Mullin, JamesSullivan, M.253 CLB6851mullinj@udel.edu
Murdock, MatthewBayles, A.017 CLB0741mmurdock@udel.edu
Myers, TristanLenhoff, A.153 CLB6626tmyers1618@ku.edu
Nam, JulianaYounce. C.012 CLBjnam@udel.edu
Naqi, Ahmad E.A.Y.A.Mackay, M.304 DUPnaqi@udel.edu
Naughton, MatthewJiao, F.315 CLB6572mjn@udel.edu
Nelson, KatherineSullivan, M. / Gleghorn, J.253 CLB / 5 DTP6851kmnelson@udel.edu
Ngu, JacquelineYounce. C.012 CLBjngu@udel.edu
Nguyen, DarienVlachos, D.ISEdknguyen@udel.edu
Nmagu, DouglasLee, K.568 BPInmagu@udel.edu
O'Dea, RobertEpps, T.145 CLB6636odear@udel.edu
O'Dell, PhilipYounce. C.012 CLBodellpj@udel.edu
Oberhausen, ChristineVlachos, D.367BT ISEcoberh@udel.edu
Oh, Young HoonLenhoff, A.153 CLB6626yhoh@udel.edu
Oliveira, AlexandraYan, Y.267V ISEamolive@udel.edu
Oliveira, NicholasXu, B. / Yan, Y.367W ISEnjo@udel.edu
Otten, JonathanPapoutsakis, E.288 DBIjkotten@udel.edu
Overa, SeanJiao, F.365 CLB4416sovera@udel.edu
Pan, JianXu, B.317 CLB6726jianpan@udel.edu
Parasa, MrugeshSolomon, K.117 CLB1443mrugesh@udel.edu
Paul, BrianLenhoff, B. / Wagner, N. / Furst, E.153 CLB6626bpaul@udel.edu
Pham, KietWagner, N.045 CLB6738kgpham@udel.edu
Pirner, ChristopherYounce. C.012 CLBpirnercs@udel.edu
Polsky, AbigayleYounce. C.012 CLBapolsky@udel.edu
Posey, TessaKloxin, C.CLBtposey@udel.edu
Railkar, RuchaVlachos, D.250JJ ISEruchasr@udel.edu
Rammohan, MruthulaSullivan, M. / Epps, T.253 CLB6851mruthula@udel.edu
Raudenbush, KatherineIerapetritou, M.CLBkaraud@udel.edu
Rears, WilliamYounce. C.012 CLBwrears@udel.edu
Reis Moura, Pedro AntonioYounce. C.012 CLBparm@udel.edu
Richards, BlakeSullivan, M. / Chen. W.359 CLB0875bar@iastate.edu
Richter, ChanningVlachos, D.CLBcmricht@udel.edu
Roh, EstherSullivan, M. / Epps, T.145 CLB6636estherhr@udel.edu
Rooks, JackYounce. C.012 CLBjrooks@udel.edu
Roslan, Saiful Baharin Bin
Younce. C.012 CLBsroslan@udel.edu
Rubira Gamba, JessicaYounce. C.012 CLBjgamba@udel.edu
Ruddock, RashidaLenhoff, A.153 CLB6626rashida@udel.edu
Satyanand, SakshiYounce. C.012 CLBssatyana@udel.edu
Selvam, EsunVlachos, D.367BV ISEesuns@udel.edu
Sen, SabyasachiKunjapur, A.353 CLB7650sen@udel.edu
Shah, Jay AshishYounce. C.012 CLBjayshah@udel.edu
Shahid, AreejFromen, C.CLBareejs@udel.edu
Shambharkar, Aditi VishalYounce. C.012 CLBaditiuvs@udel.edu
Shapiro, AlisonEpps, T.145 CLB6636ajshap@udel.edu
Shi, XutaoLenhoff, A. / Wagner, N.155 CLB6642shixt@udel.edu
Shin, HaeunJiao, F.311 CLB1243haeun@udel.edu
Shoemaker, TerranceRoberts, C.563A BPIshoemt@udel.edu
Silvestri, RachelBlenner, M.531A/B BPIrachsil@udel.edu
Slaughter, EricYounce. C.012 CLBersla@udel.edu
Spagnuolo, MichaelBlenner, M.532B BPImspagnu@udel.edu
Srinivas, SanjanaVlachos, D.ISEsanjana@udel.edu
Steinman, EricOrazov, M.309 CLBsteinman@udel.edu
Stillman, ZacharyFromen, C.123 CLB6623zstill@udel.edu
Stohr, AnthonyChen, W. / Blenner, M.361 CLB / 533A BPI6556astohr@udel.edu
Sudduth, EmmaFromen, C.123 CLB6623esudduth@udel.edu
Sulzbach, MorganKunjapur, A.355 CLBmsulzbac@udel.edu
Sun, JessieVlachos, D.367BS ISEjaasun@udel.edu
Sundaramoorthy, Arun SenthilOgunnaike, B. / Lobo, R.149 CLB0726arunsent@udel.edu
Surendhran, RoshaanOrazov, M.309 CLBroshaans@udel.edu
Szkodny, AlanaLee, K.568 BPIaszkodny@udel.edu
Thompson, WillPapoutsakis, E.288 DBIwathomp@udel.edu
Tian, HuayuIerapetritou, M.347 CLB4741hytian@udel.edu
Torelli, MichelleVlachos, D.ISEtorelli@udel.edu
Tran, MinhBayles, A.017 CLB0741minhtran@udel.edu
Trautmann-Rodriguez, MichaelFromen, C.119 CLB6857matr@udel.edu
Vaidya, AkashSolomon, K.121 CLB6314ajv@udel.edu
Vance, BrandonVlachos, D.367BR ISEbcvance@udel.edu
Venkatarama Reddy, JayanthIerapetritou, M. / Papoutsakis, E.129 CLB0877jreddy@udel.edu
Wang, ZhaoxingVlachos, D. / Saha, B.ISEzxw@udel.edu
Weiss, CatherineYan, Y.ISEcmweiss@udel.edu
Wen, Ching-MeiIerapetritou, M.347 CLB4741cmwen@udel.edu
Willis, NoahPapoutsakis, E.288 DBInbwillis@udel.edu
Wilson, JonVlachos, D. / Yan, Y.ISEjonwils@udel.edu
Wolfe, SpencerYounce. C.012 CLBspwolfe@udel.edu
Wong, Yu-TaiKorley, L.121 CLB6314ytwong@udel.edu
Woodward, IanFromen, C.123 CLB6623irw@udel.edu
Worrad, AlfredVlachos, D.366 ISEworrada@udel.edu
Wu, DerekYounce. C.012 CLBduwu@udel.edu
Wu, YurongVlachos, D.367 ISEyrwu@udel.edu
Wu, ZijieJayaraman, A.017 CLB0741zijiewu@udel.edu
Wyllis, D'JanaKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347djanaw@udel.edu
Yang, HopenChen, W.355 CLBhopen@udel.edu
Yang, PiaopingVlachos, D.250G ISEyangpp@udel.edu
Yarema, GenevieveYounce. C.012 CLByarema@udel.edu
Ye, MingchunLobo, R.321 CLB6657mcye@udel.edu
Yeager, LoganYounce. C.012 CLBlpyeager@udel.edu
Yen, Ming HungSolomon, K.115 CLB6314mhyen@udel.edu
Yu, KeweiVlachos, D.367 ISEykw@udel.edu
Yu, YinkuiFromen, C.123 CLB6623yinkui@udel.edu
Yuliu, ZhifeiYounce. C.012 CLBzyuliu@udel.edu
Yur, DanielChen, W. / Sullivan, M.355 CLBdyur@udel.edu
Zhou, JiahuaVlachos, D.367BT ISEjhzhou@udel.edu
Zong, XueVlachos, D.ISExzong@udel.edu
Zyde, VictorYounce. C.012 CLBzydeva@udel.edu

 
PeopleGraduate Students