Graduate Students

To modify or update your listing, please complete this form. (please allow up to 12-hours for the update to take effect)
Note: unless otherwise listed, you must dial the 10-digit number (302-831-####) to connect.

NameAdvisorRoomPhone / Ext.Email Address
Agrawal, AyushiBlenner, M.DBIayushi@udel.edu
Ajah, JamaelEpps, T.145 CLBjajah@udel.edu
Alexander, BenjaminSolomon, K.CLBbhalexan@udel.edu
Alfieri, SofiaLee, K.568 BPIsalfieri@udel.edu
Anand, SrisharanYounce, C.012 CLBsrishara@udel.edu
Anderson, ErikJayaraman, A.363 CLB610-283-7950ejanders@udel.edu
Anderson, ShelbyKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347sander@udel.edu
Andini, ErhaVlachos, D.CLBerha@udel.edu
Angyal, NikolasLobo, R.309 CLBnangyal@udel.edu
Arnold, JackieKorley, L.129 CLB0877jackiera@udel.edu
Badejo, OluwadareIerapetritou, M.347 CLB4741badejo@udel.edu
Bain, LisaFromen, C.259 CLBlbain@udel.edu
Barlow, RobertSolomon, K.125 CLB8953rwbarlow@udel.edu
Barodiya, ShivamIerapetritou, M. / Papoutsakis, E.012 CLBshivamb@udel.edu
Becker, MatthewLenhoff, A.155 CLB6642beckerml@udel.edu
Bhowmick, AntaraLiu, D.307 CLB6642antara@udel.edu
Bhoyar, SoumitraLenhoff, A.155 CLB6642soumi@udel.edu
Bobbin, MaxwellVlachos, D.CLBmbobbin@udel.edu
Buchen, JamesYan, Y.367Y ISEjbuchen@udel.edu
Burentugs, EnereltLobo, R.317 CLB6726enerelt@udel.edu
Burgula, ShwetaJayaraman, A.357 CLBshwetab@udel.edu
Butler, NeilKunjapur, A.353 CLB7650ndb@udel.edu
Cabales, AvaniekKunjapur, A.353 CLB2347avaniekc@udel.edu
Capece, SofiaPapoutsakis, E.BPIscapece@udel.edu
Castro, RafaelKloxin, A.219 CLB4528rcastro@udel.edu
Chen, EricVlachos, D.CLBericchen@udel.edu
Chen, PengjiaYan, Y.CLBpengjiac@udel.edu
Chen, YingjieIerapetitou, M.347 CLB6344cyj@udel.edu
Cheng, SichaoLiu, D.307 CLB6642scheng@udel.edu
Cherniack, LukeJiao, F.365 CLBchernl@udel.edu
Chien, Ming ChenLenhoff, A. / Lee, K.CLBmcchien@udel.edu
Coia, ScottVlachos, D.CLBcoia@udel.edu
Colin Martinez, MarcoYan, Y.367Z ISEmarcomtz@udel.edu
Conradt, JasonFurst, E.019 CLB0741conradtj@udel.edu
Crandall, BradieJiao, F.315 CLBbradie@udel.edu
Crane-Moscowitz, KennethFurst, E. / Pochan, D. / Kloxin, C.019 CLB0741kcranemo@udel.edu
D'Ambrosio, CaitlinKloxin, A.cdambro@udel.edu
Dickey, RomanKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347rdickey@udel.edu
Ding, ChaoyingIerapetritou, M.335 CLB0877cyding@udel.edu
Ding, HaoranYan, Y.ISEhding@udel.edu
Doleh, EmilyBlenner, M.012 CLBedoleh@udel.edu
Egnaczyk, ThaddeusWagner, N.047 CLB2957tmegna@udel.edu
Farrington, SeanBeris, A. / Wagner, N.044 CLB8919sfarr@udel.edu
Feng, EileenIerapetritou, M. / Papoutsakis, E.CLBefeng@udel.edu
Fields, CharlesLobo, R. / Vlachos, D.317 CLB / 358A ISEcfields@udel.edu
Fine, SamuelBlenner, M / Fromen, C.CLBsamfine@udel.edu
Forti, AmandaKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347aforti@udel.edu
Fratto, NinaBayles, A. / Epps, T.017 CLB1708nefratto@udel.edu
Gansesan, VijayBlenner, M.vijaydg@udel.edu
Gao, ReynoldLobo, R.321 CLB6657reynold@udel.edu
Gee, MichelleLenhoff, A.149 CLB0726mmgee@udel.edu
Gitman, PhilipBlenner, M.CLBpgitman@udel.edu
Goculdas, TejasVlachos, D.CLBgoculdas@udel.edu
Goncalves, AntonioSullivan, M. / Chen, W.359 CLB0875agoncal@udel.edu
Gopal, MadanChen, W.361 CLB6556mgopal@udel.edu
Graf, JodiFromen, C. / Kloxin, A.123 CLB / BPI6857grafjo@udel.edu
Green, EricaLee, Kelvin568 BPIeagreen@udel.edu
Grissom, SpencerBlenner, M.CLBsgrissom@udel.edu
Gupta, Saloni PramodlalKunjapur, A.257 CLBsalonig@udel.edu
Gupta, YagyaVlachos, D.367BW ISEyagya@udel.edu
Hagerty, RaineSolomon, K.CLBhagertyr@udel.edu
Hansen, D. AlexBlenner, M. / Solomon, K.125 CLB8953ahan@udel.edu
Harrington, JustinYan, Y.012 CLBjustinzh@udel.edu
Hartt, WilliamWagner, N.047 CLB2957qhartt@udel.edu
Haught, DanielIerapetritou, M. / Lenhoff, A.CLBdhaught@udel.edu
Hill, JohnPapoutsakis, E.BPIjdhill@udel.edu
Hoffman, DominicFromen, C.CLBdomhof@udel.edu
Hoffmann, JeffreyYan, Y.012 CLBjoh@udel.edu
Houck, NicholasLobo, R.321 CLB6657nmh@udel.edu
Hu, JinzhenSullivan, M.253 CLB6851hugojzh@udel.edu
Huntington, BreannaFurst, E. / Kloxin, A.019 CLB0741breehunt@udel.edu
Huynh, DatIerapetritou, M. / Vlachos, D.335 CLB / 367BK ISEdhuynh@udel.edu
Johnson, JacobYan, Y.CLBjtj@udel.edu
Jones, MichaelaKunjapur, A.353 CLB7650majones@udel.edu
Kabra, MakundKloxin, C.219 CLB0877kabra@udel.edu
Kadlubowski, NatalieYounce, C.CLBnkadlubo@udel.edu
Kamali, AliLiu, D.307 CLB6642kamali@udel.edu
Kamarinopoulou, NefeliVlachos, D.367AU ISEnefeli@udel.edu
Kao, Chen-yuanPapoutsakis, E.243 DBIcykao@udel.edu
Kedge, Omkar RavindraYounce, C.012 CLBkedgeomk@udel.edu
Khare, MononaKunjapur, A.CLBmkhare@udel.edu
Khim, Kun WooIerapetritou, M. / Papoutsakis, E.115 CLB / 341 DBI302-685-6685kwkhim@udel.edu
Kim, Hyunjik (Kevin)Liu, D.CLBkkevin@udel.edu
Kim, Jae YoungVlachos, D.250G ISEjaekim@udel.edu
Kim, QuentinVlachos, D.309 CLBqkim@udel.edu
Klauer, RossBlenner, M. / Solomon, K.125 CLBrklauer@udel.edu
Koybasi, Hayrettin HasanVlachos, D. / Liu, D.367BF ISEkoybasi@udel.edu
Kronenberger, StephenJayaraman, A.357 CLBskronen@udel.edu
Kuo, Mi-JenLobo, R.321 CLB6657mjkuo@udel.edu
Kwak, YeonsuVlachos, D.367BM ISE302-661-5002fiske@udel.edu
Le, DavidLee, K.568/569 BPIdavidle@udel.edu
Lee, AhryeonJiao, F.315 CLB6572ahryeon@udel.edu
Lee, JasonLobo, R.315 CLB6572jasl@udel.edu
Lee, Yu-FanWagner, N.042 CLB6738yflee@udel.edu
Leibiger, ThomasLee, K.CLBtleibige@udel.edu
Liao, VinsonJayaraman, A.CLBliaov@udel.edu
Liu, ZixiaoLiu, D.307 CLB6642zixiaol@udel.edu
Lois, ClaireSullivan, M. / Kloxin, A.CLBclois@udel.edu
Luo, YuqingIerapetritou, M.335 CLB / 347 ISE4741yqluo@udel.edu
Ma, DerronChen, W.361 CLB2347derronma@udel.edu
Magunga, VeniceEpps, T.145 CLBvmagunga@udel.edu
Malinov, NikolaIerapetritou, M.335 CLBnmalinov@udel.edu
Mallikarjunan, Vidhya WrenBlenner, M. / Solomon, K.CLBvmallik@udel.edu
Mayhugh, ChristopherKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347cmayhugh@udel.edu
Mehendale, Rajas MilindVlachos, D.250G ISErajasm@udel.edu
Meil, SamuelYan, Y.CLBsmeil@udel.edu
Meisenhelter, JoshuaKloxin, C.129 CLB0877joshmeis@udel.edu
Miller, NathanBlenner, M. / Solomon, K.CLBnathanm@udel.edu
Minnie, Izak JohannesLiu, D.311 CLB1243iminnie@udel.edu
Mittal, ArnavVlachos, D. / Ierapetritou, M.335 CLB / 250JA ISEaarnavm@udel.edu
Motabar, LilyRoberts, C.561B BPIlmotabar@udel.edu
Moura, Pedro Antonio ReisVlachos, D.367BQ ISEparm@udel.edu
Mullin, JamesSullivan, M.253 CLB6851mullinj@udel.edu
Murat, KaanBayles, A.CLBkaanm@udel.edu
Muthukumar, PragatiChen, W.CLBmuthuku@udel.edu
Myers, TristanJayaraman, A.365 CLB4416tmyers@udel.edu
Nam, JulianaBayles, A.017 CLB0741jnam@udel.edu
Naqi, Ahmad E.A.Y.A.Mackay, M.304 DUPnaqi@udel.edu
Naughton, MatthewYan, Y.ISEmjn@udel.edu
Ngu, JacquelineVlachos, D.367BX ISEjngu@udel.edu
Nguyen, DarienVlachos, D.ISEdknguyen@udel.edu
Nguyen, HongLee, K. / Papoutsakis, E.CLBhongbng@udel.edu
O'Dell, PhilipBlenner, M.012 CLBodellpj@udel.edu
Oberhausen, ChristineVlachos, D.367BT ISEcoberh@udel.edu
Oliveira, AlexandraYan, Y.267V ISEamolive@udel.edu
Oliveira, NicholasXu, B. / Yan, Y.367W ISEnjo@udel.edu
Otolski, JacobSullivan, M.CLBotolsj@udel.edu
Otten, JonathanPapoutsakis, E.288 DBIjkotten@udel.edu
Pan, WanweiRoberts, C.CLBwanwei@udel.edu
Parasa, MrugeshSolomon, K.117 CLB1443mrugesh@udel.edu
Park, HayeonChen, W. / Solomon, K.CLBhayeonp@udel.edu
Pathan, AfnanWagner, N.CLBpathan@udel.edu
Paul, BrianLenhoff, B. / Wagner, N. / Furst, E.019 CLB / 153 CLB6626bpaul@udel.edu
Pham, KietWagner, N.047 CLB6738kgpham@udel.edu
Pirner, ChristopherBlenner, M.012 CLBpirnercs@udel.edu
Pitell, MatthewFurst, E.CLBmpitell@udel.edu
Polsky, AbigayleYan, Y.012 CLBapolsky@udel.edu
Posey, TessaKloxin, C.CLBtposey@udel.edu
Raike, RoelVlachos, D.250GG ISErraike@udel.edu
Railkar, RuchaVlachos, D.250JJ ISEruchasr@udel.edu
Rammohan, MruthulaSolomon, K.117 CLB1443mruthula@udel.edu
Raudenbush, KatherineIerapetritou, M.335 CLBkaraud@udel.edu
Rears, WilliamKloxin, C.BPIwrears@udel.edu
Richards, BlakeSullivan, M. / Chen. W.359 CLB0875bar@iastate.edu
Rooks, JackWagner, N.047 CLB6738jrooks@udel.edu
Roslan, Saiful Baharin Bin
Fromen, C.259 CLB8953sroslan@udel.edu
Rubira Gamba, JessicaKunjapur, A.257 CLBjgamba@udel.edu
Ruddock, RashidaLenhoff, A.153 CLB6626rashida@udel.edu
Satyanand, SakshiVlachos, D.250G ISEssatyana@udel.edu
Selvam, EsunVlachos, D.367BV ISEesuns@udel.edu
Sen, SabyasachiKunjapur, A.353 CLB7650sen@udel.edu
Shah, Jay AshishJayaraman, A.313 CLBjayshah@udel.edu
Shahid, AreejFromen, C.CLBareejs@udel.edu
Shambharkar, Aditi VishalYounce. C.315 CLBaditiuvs@udel.edu
Shapiro, AlisonEpps, T.145 CLB6636ajshap@udel.edu
Shi, XutaoLenhoff, A. / Wagner, N.155 CLB6642shixt@udel.edu
Shoemaker, TerranceRoberts, C.563A BPIshoemt@udel.edu
Silvestri, RachelBlenner, M.531A/B BPIrachsil@udel.edu
Slaughter, EricFromen, C. / Kloxin, A.119 CLB6857ersla@udel.edu
Spears, JoyLiu, D.CLBjoys@udel.edu
Srinivas, SanjanaVlachos, D.ISEsanjana@udel.edu
Stohr, AnthonyChen, W. / Blenner, M.361 CLB / 533A BPI6556astohr@udel.edu
Sudduth, EmmaFromen, C.123 CLB6623esudduth@udel.edu
Sun, JessieVlachos, D.367BS ISEjaasun@udel.edu
Sundaramoorthy, Arun SenthilVlachos, D. / Lobo, R.250E ISEarunsent@udel.edu
Tendulkar, SriramYounce, C.CLBsriramt@udel.edu
Tian, HuayuIerapetritou, M.347 CLB4741hytian@udel.edu
Tran, MinhBayles, A.017 CLB0741minhtran@udel.edu
Trautmann-Rodriguez, MichaelFromen, C.259 CLB6857matr@udel.edu
Ude, DanielLee, K.CLBude@udel.edu
Vaidya, AkashSolomon, K.117 CLB6314ajv@udel.edu
Van Eyck, MichielYounce, C.CLBmvaneyck@udel.edu
VanAntwerp, JamesYounce, C. [CBI]CLBvanantj@udel.edu
Venkatarama Reddy, JayanthIerapetritou, M. / Papoutsakis, E.335 CLB0877jreddy@udel.edu
Vu, JimmyLee, K.CLBjimmyvu@udel.edu
Wang, AlexanderYounce, C. [CBI]CLBwaalexan@udel.edu
Warty, AkashLiu, D.307 CLB6642awarty@udel.edu
Weiss, CatherineYan, Y.ISEcmweiss@udel.edu
Wen, Ching-MeiIerapetritou, M.347 CLB4741cmwen@udel.edu
Willis, NoahPapoutsakis, E.288 DBInbwillis@udel.edu
Wolfe, SpencerFromen, C.123 CLBspwolfe@udel.edu
Wong, Yu-TaiKorley, L.121 CLB6314ytwong@udel.edu
Worrad, AlfredVlachos, D.366 ISEworrada@udel.edu
Wyllis, D'JanaKunjapur, A.351 CLB2347djanaw@udel.edu
Yang, JianboLobo, R.321 CLB6657jyangbu@udel.edu
Yang, PiaopingVlachos, D.250G ISEyangpp@udel.edu
Yarema, GenevieveLiu, D.315 CLB4416yarema@udel.edu
Yeager, LoganChen, W.359 CLB0875lpyeager@udel.edu
Yen, Ming HungSolomon, K.115 CLB6314mhyen@udel.edu
Yu, KeweiVlachos, D.367 ISEykw@udel.edu
Yu, YinkuiFromen, C.123 CLB6623yinkui@udel.edu
Yuliu, ZhifeiIerapetritou, M.347 CLB4741zyuliu@udel.edu
Zaman, SamihaSolomon, K.CLBszaman@udel.edu
Zhang, WenxiYan, Y.CLBwdzhang@udel.edu
Zhou, JiahuaVlachos, D.367BT ISEjhzhou@udel.edu

 
PeopleGraduate Students