Affiliated Faculty

 NameDept. AffiliationExternal Affiliation/Title
Maciek R. Antoniewicz
mranton@umich.edu
Affiliated FacultyUniversity of Michigan in Ann Arbor
Professor
Timothy Bell
timbell@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorDuPont de Nemours, Inc.
Senior Engineering Fellow
Craig BrownAdjunct Professor National Institute of Standards & Technology
Paul D. ButlerAdjunct Professor National Institute of Standards & Technology
Center for Neutron Research
Chemist
Jingguang Chen
jc3972@columbia.edu
Adjunct Professor Columbia University
Department of Chemical Engineering
Thayer Lindsley Professor of Chemical Engineering
Chair, Department of Chemical Engineering
Matthew DeckerMatthew Decker
(mdecker@udel.edu)
Affiliated FacultyW. L. Gore & Assoc., Inc.
R&D Director
R. Bertrum DiemerAffiliated Faculty
Arthur W. Etchells
etchells@udel.edu
Supplemental Faculty DuPont Company
Retired
Robert GiraudRobert J. Giraud
rigiraud@udel.edu
Adjunct FacultyThe Chemours Company
Senior Principal Consultant

DuPont Company
Retired
Shimshon Gottesfeld
(faculty page)
shimson@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorCellera Technologies
John Green
greenjh@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorDuPont
Retired
Richard K. Grenville
rgrnvlle@udel.edu
Supplemental Faculty Philadelphia Mixing Solutions Ltd.
Nicholas HernjakNicholas Hernjak
hernjak@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyDuPont
Global Technology Manager
Jeff KnopfJeffrey Knopf
jknopf@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyW. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
New Product Development Engineer
Yun LiuAffiliated Professor National Institute of Standards & Technology
Research Associate Professor
Steven R. LustigAdjunct Professor E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Co., Inc.
Matt LynchMatt Lynch
mllynch@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyProcter & Gamble Company
Corporate Research Function
Principal Scientist
Samrat Mukherjee
samrat@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorCorteva Agriscience
Chemical Engineering Consultant
James N. MichaelsAffiliated Faculty
Ron OzerRon Ozer
ronozer@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorRon Ozer Consulting LLC
CEO
John Richards
(webpage)
Supplemental FacultyDuPont Company
Retired
Paul Schipper
phschipp@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorExxonMobil
Retired
James S. SchwaberAdjunct ProfessorJefferson Medical College
Department of Pathology, Anatomy, & Cell Biology
Associate Professor
Thomas A. Simpson
simpsota@udel.edu
Affiliated Faculty DuPont de Nemours, Inc.
Greg TaylorR. Gregory Taylor, P.E.
rgregt@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyRGT Projects Consulting, LLC.
President
Klaus Theopold
theopold@udel.edu
Secondary Appointment University of Delaware
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Professor
James N. Tilton
jntilton@udel.edu
Supplemental Faculty DuPont Company
Retired
Rajanikanth VadigepalliAdjunct Professor Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Pathology, Anatomy, & Cell Biology
Assistant Professor
Scott H. WassermanAdjunct Professor The Dow Chemical Company
Associate R&D Director

PeopleAffiliated Faculty