Coronavirus (COVID-19) update: Majority of courses will be online through fall semester.  More information.

Other Researchers

NameTitle / PositionAdvisorRoomext.Email
Berckman, EmilyCHEM Grad StudentChen, W.359 CLB0875eberckma@udel.edu
Donnelly, RoisinBME Grad StudentWagner, N.047 CLB2957roisind@udel.edu
Halaszynski, NicoleMSEG Grad StudentKloxin, C.129 CLB0877halaszyn@udel.edu
Hwang, JeongminBME Grad StudentSullivan, M.253 CLB6851jmhwang@udel.edu
Jang, DaseulMSEG Grad StudentKorley, L.121 CLB6314dsjang@udel.edu
Kim, DajeongMSEG Grad StudentEpps, T.151 CLB6636dajeongk@udel.edu
Klincewicz, FrancisMSEG Grad StudentKorley, L.017 CLB0741francisk@udel.edu
Linkins, JahnaeBIOM Grad StudentWagner, N.042 CLB6738jlinkins@udel.edu
Mahajan, JigneshMSEG Grad StudentEpps, T. / Korley, L.017 CLB0741jignesh@udel.edu
Moore, DeVonteBME Grad StudentKloxin, A.219 CLB4528jayhawk@udel.edu
Pourmiri, ShirinPHYS Grad StudentWagner, N.047 CLB2957pourmiri@udel.edu
Shahfar, HassanCAS Grad StudentRoberts, C.117 CLB1443hshahfar@udel.edu
Sharafi, SoodabehMSEG Grad StudentEpps, T.145 CLB6636sharafee@udel.edu
Shete, AbhiskekMSEG Grad StudentKloxin, C.129 CLB0877ashete@udel.edu
Thompson, ChaseMSEG Grad StudentKorley, L.121 CLB6314cbt@udel.edu
van de Voorde, KristenMSEG Grad StudentKorley, L.115 CLB6314kmv@udel.edu
Yang, MengyingMSEG Grad StudentEpps, T.145 CLB6636sdyoung@udel.edu

People Other Researchers